Peter Noll, General Manager, 731-300-4041, pnoll@nbc39tv.com
Kevin Kee, General Sales Manager, 731-300-4041, kkee@nbc39tv.com
Faith Allen, Sales and Traffic Coordinator, 731-300-4041, fallen@nbc39tv.com

Vicky Parrish, Media Consultant, 731-240-1148, vparrish@nbc39tv.com

Dana-Leigh Pilkington, Media Consultant, 731-240-1147, dpilkington@nbc39tv.com

Stephanie Reid, Media Consultant, sreid@nbc39tv.com, 731-240-1145

Imani Williams, Multimedia Journalist, iwilliams@nbc39tv.com, 731-571-1583

Jerrett Segars, Production Director, jsegars@nbc39tv.com, 731-240-1144