Success! Message received.

Peter Noll, General Manager, 731-300-4041, pnoll@nbc39tv.com
Kevin Kee, General Sales Manager, 731-300-4041, kkee@nbc39tv.com
Faith Allen, Sales and Traffic Coordinator, 731-300-4041, fallen@nbc39tv.com

Vicky Parrish, Media Consultant, 731-240-1148, vparrish@nbc39tv.com

Dana-Leigh Pilkington, Media Consultant, 731-240-1147, dpilkington@nbc39tv.com

Kelly Lytle, Media Consultant, klytle@nbc39tv.com, 731-414-6809
Christen Hyde, Multimedia Journalist, chyde@nbc39tv.com, 731-693-3174

Alexander Bitterling, Multimedia Journalist, abitterling@nbc39tv.com, 731-571-1583

Makayla Davis, Multimedia Journalist, mdavis@nbc39tv.com

Jerrett Segars, Production Director, jsegars@nbc39tv.com, 731-240-1144